Head Teacher

Mrs Brady 

Deputy Headteacher

(SENDCo, Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Mrs Moore

Assistant Headteacher

& Foundation Stage Manager

Mrs Hawksley

Phase Managers

Miss Strachan - Foundation Stage

​Miss Rose - Key Stage 1

Mr Witts - Lower Key Stage 2

Mr Ball -Upper Key Stage 2


Teaching Staff


Foundation  Stage 1

Mrs Thompson

Foundation Stage 2

Miss Strachan 

Miss Collins

Key Stage 1

Year 1/2

Miss Rose

Miss Marshall


Year 2

Mrs Tuohy

Miss Fletcher

Year 3

Miss Hyde

Mr Matthews

Year 4

Mr Witts

Mrs Westmorland


Year 5

Mrs Wade & Ms Willingham

Mr Morrison

Year 6

Mr Ball

Miss Benstead


Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs Clarke

Mrs Collison

Emotional and Well-being Support

Mrs Ciesielska

Administration & Support Team

School Business Manager

Mrs Wood

​Admin Manager

Mrs Padley

Admin Assistants

Mrs Stark

Mrs Simpson

Admin & Attendance Officer

Mrs Northage

Site Manager 

Mr Spivey


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Al Edany
Miss Brigham 
Miss Brown 
Mrs Coldham
Miss Dale 
Mrs Ellerker

Mrs Flynn 
Mrs Foote 
Miss Gemmell 

Mrs Greenwood 
Miss Harris-Melhuish
Mrs Hayton 
Mrs Hope 
Mrs Jackson 
Mr  Mould 
Mrs Perryman 
Mrs Verity​

Midday Assistant and Out of School    Supervisor Staff

Mrs Stark - Supervisor
Mrs Cornick 
Mrs Cox 
Mrs Donkin

Mrs Harper 
Mrs Hobson

Mrs Leaf 

Mrs Lydon

Miss Morizzo

Mrs O'Hara
Mrs Pound 

Mrs Sabra
Mrs Smith 
Mrs Szymanska 
Miss Whelan 
Mrs  Whitehand 
Mrs Wood 


Catering Staff
Mrs Dixon
Mrs Hart 
Mrs Kent

Mrs Moss 
Mrs Thackeray 
Mrs Watson 

Headteacher: Mrs Teresa BradySidmouth Street, Hull, HU5 2JY
Tel: 01482 441152 | Email:

Primary School